Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Michael Peters 
mikapeters@t-online.de
»
Geschäftsführer
Marian Westermeyer 
marian_westermeyer@gmx.de
»
Kassierer
 
Natascha Heitmann 
natascha.heitmann@gmx.de
»
Schriftführer
 
Britta Frericks 
brittamaas@gmx.net
»
Herrenwart
 
Thomas Gausepohl 
t.gausepohl@t-online.de
»
Damenwart
Stefanie Gravermann 
Stefanie.gravermann@web.de
»
Mädchenwart
Marco Krebs 
marco.nottuln7@gmail.com
»
Jungenwart
 
Patrick Krake 
patrick.krake@gmx.de
Mobil 015161137964
»

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Spielwart
Dörfler Michael 
Nottuln-Spielwart@web.de
»
Turnierplanung Saisoneröffnungsturniere
Detlef Merchel 
detlef-merchel@handball-nottuln.de
Telefon 02502 - 6860
»
Schiedsrichterwart
Tim Uphues 
timuphues@web.de
»
Turnierplanung Beach-Cup
Werner Hofbauer 
werner-hofbauer@handball-nottuln.de
Telefon 02502-7819
Mobil 0171 - 49 72 530
»
Presse
 
 
leon-knepper@handball-nottuln.de
»
Jugendkoordinator
 
Sabrina Welp 
sabrinawelp@web.de
»
KITA-Projekt-Koordinator
Sarah Chowanietz 
sarah-chowanietz@handball-nottuln.de
»
Mini-Koordinator
 
Britta Frericks 
brittamaas@gmx.net
»
sponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsoren