Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Michael Peters 
mikapeters@t-online.de
»
Geschäftsführer
Marian Westermeyer 
marian_westermeyer@gmx.de
»
Kassierer
 
Natascha Heitmann 
natascha.heitmann@gmx.de
»
Schriftführer
 
Britta Frericks 
brittamaas@gmx.net
»
Herrenwart
 
Thomas Gausepohl 
t.gausepohl@t-online.de
»
Damenwart
Sarah Chowanietz 
sarah-chowanietz@handball-nottuln.de
»
Jugendwart
 
Meike Eckhard 

Mobil 015778980120
»
Jugendwart
Vanessa Nieborg 
vanessa.nieborg@outlook.de
Mobil 015170114164
»

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Spielwart
Dörfler Michael 
Nottuln-Spielwart@web.de
»
Passwesen
Vanessa Nieborg 
vanessa.nieborg@outlook.de
Mobil 015170114164
»
Turnierplanung Saisoneröffnungsturniere
Detlef Merchel 
detlef-merchel@handball-nottuln.de
Telefon 02502 - 6860
»
Schiedsrichterwart
Tim Uphues 
timuphues@web.de
»
Turnierplanung Beach-Cup
Werner Hofbauer 
werner-hofbauer@handball-nottuln.de
Telefon 02502-7819
Mobil 0171 - 49 72 530
»
sponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsorensponsoren